Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Vuefunnamma, l'enfant des étoiles.
Archives
31 mai 2007

I GO ON PARTICLES CLOUDS WHERE LOVE IS BEAMING

Light is in you. I am Marielle in you, for you, by you.

I go on particles clouds where love is beaming. I don't doubt about love given, love received. My life is passion, my life is love for God, for men, for whom I have mission of flaming love protection ; for you, whom I am constantly looking after, for your inner life to be rich, rich of love, rich of strong moments.

Your spiritual quest is coming to light ; every moment of pure love, gift, fills you and fills me up with a beneficial serenity.

You must not forget that, your quest of inner life, your quest of pure free love fills us up too with serenity.

We need your love. Every sign of it reflects in our world and enlightens it better. Men must not forget that, their love quest when it is true, sincere, takes us nearer to divine love and makes us richer.

Be love, be light, for your guides who only hope a happy exchange with you for divine love, pure free love.

Be in this day, Love, Peace, Light for your guides.

I am Marielle in you, in the serenity of sure love.

Publicité
Commentaires
Vuefunnamma, l'enfant des étoiles.
Publicité
Publicité